Roland Karth, Stockholms Rörvision

Roland Karth, ägare     

Projektledare/kalkyl
070-483 77 44
roland@rorvision.se

Irene Hjorvard, Stockholms Rörvision

Iréne Hjorvard, ägare

Ekonomi och personal
Tel: 070-875 75 05
irene@rorvision.se

Edvin Hjorvard, Stockholms Rörvision

Edvin Hjovard, ägare

Projektledare/kalkyl
Tel: 070-513 38 92
edvin@rorvision.se

Håkan Karth Stockholms Rörvision

Håkan Karth, ägare

Projektledare/Arbetsledare
070-516 07 95
hakan@rorvision.se

Carl Janemar, Rörvision AB

Carl Janemar

Arbetsledare, service
calle@rorvision.se

Fredrik Aronsson Rörvision AB

Fredrik Aronsson

VVS montör
fredrik@rorvision.se

 

Göran Ekström, Stockholms Rörvision AB

Göran Ekström

VVS montör
goran@rorvision.se

 

Johan Stenberg, Stockholms Rörvision AB

Johan Stenberg

VVS montör
johan@rorvision.se

 

Jugoslav Glisovic, Stockholms Rörvision AB

Jugoslav Glisovic

VVS montör
juga@rorvision.se

Henrik Collin, Rörvision AB

Henrik Collin

VVS montör
henrik@rorvision.se

Andreas Thorhard, vvs montör Rörvision AB

Andreas Thorhard

Mattias Sannemo, Stockholms Rörvision AB

Mattias Sannemo

VVS montör
mattias@rorvision.se

 

Lukas Hjorvard, Stockholms Rörvision AB

Lukas Hjorvard

VVS montör
lukas@rorvision.se

Marcus Karth-Triumph, Stockholms Rörvision AB

Marcus Karth Triumph

VVS montör
marcus@rorvision.se

Christer Johansson Rörvision AB

Christer Johansson

Max Jacobsson Rörvision AB

Max Jacobsson

VVS montör
max@rorvision.se

Olle-Stockholms-Rörvision

Olle Kajnäs

VVS montör
olle@rorvision.se

Viktor Tevall

Gustav Molander

VVS montör
gustav@rorvision.se